View all news

8x8, Inc. to Attend Upcoming Investor Conferences

Nov 14, 2022

8x8, Inc. (NYSE: EGHT), a leading integrated cloud communications platform provider, today announced that management is scheduled to attend the following investor conferences:

3rd Annual Needham Virtual Tech Week Conference
Tuesday, November 15, 2022, 10:30 am PST/1:30 pm EST
Virtual

Wells Fargo 6th Annual TMT Summit
Wednesday, November 30, 2022, 11:20 am PST/2:20 pm EST
Las Vegas, NV

Barclays Global Technology, Media and Telecommunications Conference
Thursday, December 8, 2022, 3:05 pm PST/6:05 pm EST
San Francisco, CA

The above presentations will be webcast. Links to live and archived webcasts are available from the investor relations section of the company’s website at https://investors.8x8.com/events-and-presentations/default.aspx.

About 8x8 Inc.

8x8, Inc. (NYSE: EGHT) is transforming the future of business communications as a leading software as a service provider of 8x8 XCaaS™ (eXperience Communications as a Service™), an integrated contact center, voice communications, video, chat, and SMS solution built on one global cloud communications platform. 8x8 uniquely eliminates the silos between unified communications as a service (UCaaS) and contact center as a service (CCaaS) to power the communications requirements of all employees globally as they work together to deliver differentiated customer experiences. For additional information, visit www.8x8.com, or follow 8x8 on LinkedIn, Twitter and Facebook.

8x8®, 8x8 XCaaS™, eXperience Communications as a Service™, eXperience Communications Platform™ are trademarks of 8x8, Inc.

Media:
John Sun, 1-408-692-7054
john.sun@8x8.com

Investor Relations:
Kate Patterson, 1-408-763-8175
katherine.patterson@8x8.com

Source: 8x8, Inc.
Categories: Press Releases
View all news